Three Cheese, Spicy Beef and Rocket Pizza

A relatively ‘healthy’ pizza….ahem. Scrap that. It’s nice to indulge in a treat every now and then! 😉

I used my dough recipe featured here for this one. As I mentioned before, I like to make a big batch of pizza dough and freeze to use as I please during the week. Nothing worse than coming home from work in the evening looking to make some pizza dough for dinner. I used the Spicy Beef marinade from this post.

Ingredients

  • Ricotta
  • Feta
  • Mozarella
  • Rocket
  • Spicy Beef
  • Tomato sauce

Bake in the oven at 180C for 12 – 15 mins….

Voilla…..

Leave a Reply

